New to the blogging world!

Just a very swift introductory post, more to get something out there!

Um, Hi, I’m Jody, I’m 31 and I love to TRAVEL!  I was a late bloomer but am doing my best to make up for it.  In the past few years we have been to the Maldives three times, Kenya, Cuba, New York, Egypt and Ireland with a trip to Thailand planned for early 2014.

I started a website with another provider but have been struggling to keep it looking clean and the blog functionality was pretty dire.  I am currently in the middle of migrating over to WP and although you will find some content on my main pages here, it is FAR from finished, I have lots to learn about layouts etc! I am also a twitterer and you can find me there under @traveljody.  I try not to spam people constantly but do like to share my #picoftheday and I will soon be introducing #fishfriday so I can share my love of the underwater world.

Anyway, if you are reading this, thank you!  I’d appreciate a follow or a comment if you have the time.  Now, let’s have some pictures!

Leave a Reply

